Choose your cycle


District Cycle

8th April to the 1st June

Metropolitan Cycle

22nd April to the 1st June

Central Cycle

6th May to the 29st June

Waterloo & city Cycle

3rd June to the 27th July

Northern Cycle

1st July to the 24th August

Hammersmith & City Cycle

15th July to the 7th September

DLR Cycle

28th July to the 21st September

Overground Cycle

26th August to the 19th October

Bakerloo Cycle

9th September to the 2nd November

Jubile Cycle

23rd September to the 16th November

Circle Cycle

21st October to the 16th December

Crossrail Cycle

4th November to the 21st December